Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shalyani Alberto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shalyani Alberto

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elvis Trinidad

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very friendly respectful (Original) Muy amable respetuosa"

Rebequita Barrios

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"She’s super great and kind best service!!"

Tanai Baker

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The rep. Shalyani A. was courteous, patient and polite. I feel she went out of her way to make sure I had the coverage I needed for the price I was looking for."

oldn krazy

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was very nice ,very helpful and able to answer all my questions . She's very professional and friendly . I had a very good experience with her, and am looking forward to keeping my business with your company . I love your prices and service . Thank you again ."

James Reyes

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stacey delivered to my expectations! Thank you!"

Elisa Ganzon

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stacy Veloz and Yamileth Madrid, you're both nice and Yamileth took care of my dmv appointment super friendly over the phone and in person. Hopefully my payment will stay the same and not going to go up!"

David Janssen

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Experience very pleased with the service I was given"

Emily Madmon

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle G is excellent! Very communicative, fast responding, and pleasant."

Ruth Anne

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having an agent locally is the best thing you can do for yourself. They can really get things done and so much easier than trying to do it all long distance. I appreciate the assistance I get from your local office. Thank you"

Isbani Rodriguez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Really super attention 👌 excellent. quedw super satisfied is a very professional person (Original) Real mente una attention super 👌 exelente.quedw super satifecho es una persona muy Profesional"

José Cervantes

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service, understands what the customer needs"

Antonio Romo

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yamileth provides excellent service and very friendly (Original) Yamileth brinda un excelente servicio y muy amable"

Yana Kalinichenko

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yamileth is great , very helpful and knowledgeable."

Cindy Williams

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stacy V. For being so nice and helping me out today with my auto insurance . It was pretty fast and you were informative . Thank you for trying to give me the best discounts. You were awesome 😀😀 5 STAR!!!"

Trina Meyer

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shalyani and Yamileth did my auto and life insurance plans. They were both so kind and so sweet. They were very easy to talk to and accommodating! They made sure I got the best deals and saved lots of money! I recommend speaking to either of them when you are interested in new/better insurance (:"

Kahla Carriveau

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for like eight years. And Stacy has been the best agent ever. She got me in quick and 10% off my new Nissan Rogue, car insurance."

Jon VanTreeck

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"A++++"

Mary Buonantony

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very helpful"

Juan Suchite

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very professional thank you (Original) Muy profesional gracias"

Kevecia Lewis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was amazing, professional and found me an amazing policy. Thank you again"

Luis Soto

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best !!"

jd92262

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Listens well. Explains well. Kind and thoughtful. A job well done. Thank you"

Jay B

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yamileth was very informative & polite"

Nailea Gómez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the best. She answer all the questions!!!"

Jasmin Paniagua-Martinez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yamileth was very friendly and had great customer service!"