Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shalyani Alberto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shalyani Alberto

4.8 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Suchite

Juan Suchite

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very professional thank you (Original) Muy profesional gracias"
Profile photo of Kevecia Lewis

Kevecia Lewis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was amazing, professional and found me an amazing policy. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Luis Soto

Luis Soto

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best !!"
Profile photo of jd92262

jd92262

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Listens well. Explains well. Kind and thoughtful. A job well done. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jay B

Jay B

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yamileth was very informative & polite"
Profile photo of Nailea Gómez

Nailea Gómez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the best. She answer all the questions!!!"
Profile photo of Jasmin Paniagua-Martinez

Jasmin Paniagua-Martinez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yamileth was very friendly and had great customer service!"
Profile photo of Angela Rush

Angela Rush

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful and pleasant to communicate with! Thanks"
Profile photo of Merle Olea

Merle Olea

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yamileth is a very kind person, very attentive, she solves every question I have in the best way. He is a very trustworthy person. And besides, he has a lot of patience💚Thanks for people like Yam! (Original) Yamileth es una persona muy amable, muy atenta, cada duda que tengo me la resuelve de la mejor manera. Es una persona de mucha confianza. Y aparte tiene mucha paciencia💚Gracias por personas como Yam!"
Profile photo of Jesus Lugo

Jesus Lugo

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Yamileth for the help online, she was so helpful in the process. Very nice!"
Profile photo of FRANCISCO RAMOS

FRANCISCO RAMOS

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from savy staff."
Profile photo of Red Karpet Kleaning Service

Red Karpet Kleaning Service

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have a small business and we were uncertain as to who we were going to choose and who was going to be the right company for our business. Choosing State Farm was the best decision we have made for our company, the price is unbelievably great and the communication from the owner Shalyani and her team have been phenomenal. It has been almost a year since we have been with State Farm and we would recommend all of our other friends with businesses and family members."
Profile photo of Lance McHatton

Lance McHatton

October 25, 2021

2  out of  5
"We were forced to start using this agent when our long-time agent passed away. Since then, customer service has really gone downhill. They're nice enough most of the time but it can be difficult to get things done. The language barrier plays a role sometimes. Other times they just forget about our requests for help or information so we have to contact them again. Their organizational skills aren't great, either. They have placed some of our different policies under different names or phone numbers or whatever so then it is extremely difficult for the main offices to find a policy we need help with. We still haven't been able to get them to fix that problem. We wish we had our old agent back."
Profile photo of Maleena

Maleena

November 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"WORST insurance company I’ve ever come across. If you like constant issues and “misplaced” payments then this place is for you! Don’t worry even if you have proof of payment they’ll continue to tack on those “missed” payments to your current payments and then proceed to tell you LAST MINUTE that you have to pay that large sum or else deal with the DMV. Every month too. They don’t care that people are struggling with COVID they just want their precious change. Pathetic excuse for a company. Choose else where!!!"
Profile photo of Yiliena Cotilla

Yiliena Cotilla

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cynthia is the best representative! She help me a lot! She is great with the LIFE policies! She always is going to advise you what’s the best for you! Thank you Cynthia for help me to save money in my auto insurance !"
Profile photo of Amber Stern

Amber Stern

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Shaly. Not your typical boring insurance agent, she has a ton of energy and positivity to share! Helped me set up an insurance package that fit my budget and covered all of my families needs. Thank you, Shaly!!!"
Profile photo of Mariana Otero Suárez

Mariana Otero Suárez

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got my car insurance with State Farm yesterday. Best rates ever!! Cynthia Tur was my agent, she is super nice and she was very helpful and patient with my demands. She got me the best quote on my budget. The staff is amazing."
Profile photo of Carter Valentine

Carter Valentine

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gia made everything so easy! She was very nice to work with and extremely knowledgeable . Thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Umana

Ernesto Umana

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Joanna and Shaly for going above and beyond on saving us on car insurance. I'm saving over $130 a month! That's huge!! I can never thank them enough. Joanna has called is to manner sure we are happy with our policy and to help to offer more savings. What a great team they have. Thank you Joanna for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Eric Misipeka

Eric Misipeka

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joana, well what you have is someone special with great knowledge and great customer service, i can not count how many times I've reached out to her for questions, helps, or concerns about my policy, she has always been there with answers or had answers for whatever question asked. 5 stars more like 10 stars. No other insurance rep i would rather deal with than her she is awesome... Thank you Joana for all your help..the BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Ken Adams

Ken Adams

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Joana made the transition process to the company super easy and was great at helping me understand all the details of what I needed as well as making me feel comfortable. Service alone is worth it."
Profile photo of Jay Pompey

Jay Pompey

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend her service!"
Profile photo of Brian Delgado

Brian Delgado

September 24, 2018

1  out of  5
"Horrible agents and very inconsistent. In your face and through the phone they are very "nice or just professional i would say" but when it comes to doing there job right and providing proper service they suck. They started me off with a great rate but after this every single month my insurance price fluctuated and they ended up changing my rate to charge me 100usd over from what they had advised and i had agreed to. I had to call them literally every 2 weeks due to overcharges and they would always say that they would fix it and call me back but i would never get call backs even though in my face they would tell me they would. I have 2 cars on my insurance plan and there credit card and a car loan form how much i had believed in them, i was even planning to get my loan for a house in the future with them because i had liked them so much in the beginning, i decided not to give up right away so i switched agents to Bree Buckles and everything seemed fine until they wanted to charge a fee from 6 months ago for changing my home address and then my girlfriends car insurance went form 107 to 250. The practice is pathetic, really frustrating , and there agents are very inadequate when it comes to explaining charges and amounts. Nobody should have contact there car insurance as much as my girlfriend and i have for their company errors, we never filed any claims with them or anything, t was just there abysmal business practice.I had to end up changing to progressive and saved a lot of money, so far progressive hasn't called me or changed my rate which is how it should be. These agents completely suck at their job and thy suckered us in at low prices so they can later raise the price and actually want to charge us for that. I hardly ever write reviews but this is a warning to not be deceived by their kindness."
Profile photo of mario garcia castro

mario garcia castro

January 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"i am very happy with this office. May reyes helped me get insurance fast when i was stuck at the DMV and i never once got there voicemail. Great service keep it up!"
Profile photo of John Vasquez

John Vasquez

January 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I went in for a life insurance policy and was helped by Nancy Garcia, who was very courteous and diligent through the whole process. She made the process easy to understand and made me feel confident about my decision to choose them. I felt at ease knowing the staff takes the upmost care of their customers and do their absolute best to help you. Highly recommended for any insurance need, Nancy is a great agent and extremely knowledgeable."